MY CALENDAR contact info home page
Smithtown Council of PTA s Executive Committee Smithtown Council of PTA s Executive Committee
Council News Council News
helpful links helpful links
PTA President(S) Contact Info PTA President(S) Contact Info
Minutes Minutes
Presidents Letter Presidents Letter
Advocacy Advocacy
Council Meeting Dates Council Meeting Dates
Info from our Superintendent Info from our Superintendent
College Scholarship College Scholarship
Health and Wellness Health and Wellness


Welcome to the Smithtown Council of PTAs website.  The hope for this website is to help everyone better communicate ideas, events and general information between schools.  If at anytime you would like your upcoming event posted or written about, please e mail any Council Executive Committee Member.  We will be happy to help in anyway.  Please note the calander tab for upcoming meeting dates and times.  The Board of Education Meetings will also be posted here for your convenience.  Thank you for your input. I hope you find this website informative and helpful!

The Smithtown Council of PTA s Executive Committee


Jennifer Murray

1st Vice President:

Kerry DeJesus

2nd Vice President:

Kim Lanflisi

Recording Secretary:

Nicole Capo

Corresponding Secretary:

Monica Tetuan


Gay Campisi

Past President:

Kerry DeJesus


James J. Grossane 382-2005


Smithtown Council of PTAs
Smithtown Central School District

SchoolWorld an Edline Solution
Teacher Websites © 2014 Edline